Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Amazing customer service!!! Great attention to my needs and what my worries where. Justin was amazing to work with and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They offer a large selection of vehicles and have a great service department. They were very accommodating when I had to get a recall fixed prior to shipping my vehicle overseas for a military move.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great customer service. Was patient with me and get me in the perfect car for me and my family. I will be back and recommending

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chandler was one of the most respectable, kind, informative person that I could have asked for as a sales rep. The knowledge on the vehicles was absolutely phenomenal if I had a question he knew how to answer with out any hesitation. When talking to him it did not feel like he was trying to sell us a car just to make a sale. It was more of him trying to figure out exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and that we left there happy and satisfied with our SUV we ended up purchasing that same day. So, if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Just wanted to say thank you to Matt Finneran for his great work in assisting me in the purchase of my new '21 Trail Boss. Matt was very helpful and followed up on everything he said he would. He has great knowledge of his vehicles and goes the extra step to make sure you have what you need when you leave the dealer. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle give Matt a call at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet. Make sure you call ahead of time cause trucks are being sold before they hit the ground, mine came in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Buying a car out of state can be hectic. Chandler made the process wonderful, he is not your typical car salesman. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Stephen Campbell was very professional. Very nice and very patient with me. I really loved his customer service. I would recommend a family or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Shawn did a great job showing me the inventory and asking the right questions to get me in the perfect vehicle. Thanks for for the superior experience! Highly recommend this this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. Contacted tow truck, explained/conducted repair, kept me informed, cleaned exterior, supplied shuttle to dealership. Joe Garvin was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

They were extremely informative and thorough about recommendations I to get the best performance out of my car. Joe made me aware of things about my car that I was unaware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Thanks Joe Garvin for all your help and explaining everything you did along with what the service technician did. Good people and dealerships are hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Tyler was great and helped me get the exact truck I was looking for. He didn’t pressure me and it was pretty much hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great service. Mr. Elbert Hairston was very helpful and got me everything that was needed. I will be doing all of my car buy through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Their schedule was booked until April 22nd and I was in need of a state inspection. I was happily waiting but then my passenger front tire developed a bubble in the side wall. They were able to fit me in and took care of both my inspection and my tire issue in a matter of 2 days Despite a full schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Perla Colorado is the best! We will be back to purchase another vehicle and she will be my salesman! I had a great experience today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Absolutely Amazing service!!!! I would recommend to any and everyone!!! You might be able to find a slightly lower price somewhere else but you'll feel like you just left an all day fight. You will not find a better combination of service, inventory, options, and price together anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Outstanding service! Bought a new Blazer and will be buying a new vehicle form them again. The staf was great and no hassle or issues during the buying process. We traded in a vehicle and were out the door in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great job and customer service. I did not have to wait long for my service to be completed. Visit was pleasant and nice. Everyone said good morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

The process was very quick. Wes Slane was very helpful and did his best to get us a good deal. Caroline laughed at me as she was walking by, but I guess I said something funny. But overall, it was a great experience and I will come back when it is time to get a bigger truck. Thank You Wes and the entire team for making this a hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Jacob got my car in fast and the service (oil change, inspection, & tire rotation) was completed quickly. Every staff member that I encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I scheduled a service online, but despite getting an email from Rick Hendrick confirming my appointment, they couldn't find my appointment in their system. Fortunately, the service advisor took my car in anyway and the warranty repair was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Service was completed by the time they started. My ride in my truck immediately feels better after oil change, transmission.flush, transfer case, and front/rear diff fluid exchanges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Today I purchased my 3500HD from Perla Colorado, she's an awesome sales person, she knew everything I asked for. She's kind and patience. I had the best experience ever. She's so sweet and fun. I will always recommend her to my friends and family. Thanks to her help today I'm so happy driving my new truck. Thanks rick hendrick chevy for have people like her working there, making everything easy and smooth. Thanks to her manager Fernando Gaitán for the incredible deal on this truck I'm very thankful to both of them. Definitely ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My service adviser Jacobs went above and beyond to get my car fixed ASAP when told that it would be a week before my car would be looked at. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The service was great and they were fast about getting me in and out. It might have been just an oil change but for someone who rarely brings my car to the shop it was nice to have it done right and done fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Both service writer and technician went above and beyond to get the repairs handled by the extended warranty company, I’m very satisfied with the lengths they went to to get the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

It was a real pleasure working with Maily. She was very helpful, patient, and not pushy at all. Make sure you ask for Maily. The manager at Rick Hendricks Chevrolet was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Perla colorado was a great saleswoman ! Keep up the good work ! She was extremely pleasant and helpful in my first pre owned car purchase will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

OD, our car salesman, thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond for selling me my car last week. I’m happy with the car I purchased. You can be sure that if any of my friends looking to purchase in the future, I’ll be sending them to you o.D. . Thanks again⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I had a phenomenal experience purchasing a used vehicle from Hendrick Chevrolet! I would definitely recommend them to any family or friends in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This dealership is wonderful. I came in last minute and they were able to squeeze me in and take care of me. I recommend this shop to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Peter was excellent! He communicated with clarity and intelligence. He followed up to make sure I was completely satisfied. Pleasure doing business with your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Really wonderful service, very fair price. I went there looking for a Camaro and they had so many different options. Other places I went to had very few options and they were not as friendly or professional. Hendrick is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Bought a car on Saturday 8/29/2020. The salesman Wes Slane explained everything in full to me & stayed with me through the whole procedure. Excellent service from Wes as well as the credit manager, Bill Crummett. Thanks, Rick Hendrick Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Outstanding service from my advisor, very knowledgeable. He addressed all of my concern and kept my posted on the process throughout the servicing. I will definitely be returning to Hendrick Chevrolet for future servicings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

We have purchased a new Colorado truck and a new Equinox in the last year. Both purchases were positive experiences. The dealership is always very welcoming and the atmosphere is always positive. Great leadership is evident!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I was with my daughter who purchased a car from this dealership, and I can't say enough about the thoughtful professionalism of the staff and management as well as their enthusiam. The showroom was impeccably clean and wellenthusiasm. All in all a wonderful buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

AJ Reid is one of the most thoughtful and attentive, caring service person you employee. Thank you, please make sure he knows I will be a loyal customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

My experience was quick and easy to understand. Will continue to shop at this dealership for vehicles i love the vehicles and trucks and the care they gave me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

The team referenced in the title above assisting the purchase of a 2020 Silverado are knowledgeable and well versed with all questions and information for the vehicle we chose. The professional aptitude displayed by this team and to communicate openly and effectively made for a satisfied and confident purchase. I would recommend this team to anyone purchasing a Chevrolet at this dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Absolutely outstanding service. They understood our needs and did everything in there power to help us out. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy new or used. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Had a wonderful experience as soon as I walked in the door. A very smooth and easy process to get pre qualified and drove home with the vehicle my family needs. My Sales associate Micaiah Wallace was the BEST!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Micaiah was very helpful for us purchasing a new truck. He was very transparent throughout the process and we appreciated his honesty and willingness to work with us! I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

We had a wonderful experience. Our sales lady was fast and on point, things went smoothly, we was in and out. Love our new truck. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Great, friendly service. They were not too pushy and listened to our specific needs and wants to make a deal. Ultimately, they put together some extremely competitive numbers that made us happy and could not be matched elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

We came in to negotiate the purchase of a 2019 Tahoe. The personal that we worked with were very helpful and performed in a very professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Markus was excellent,great salesman really knows his business and very eager to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase today appreciate it very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Super easy to deal with ➖ had a couple concerns, they were taken care of immediately with no push back. Was told that I would leave happy, & they made that happen also...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I went in to look at a Tahoe- more or less knew what I wanted feature wise. Markcus met me at the door and I explained that this was going to be an April/May purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding the Tahoe and made sure I looked at the Traverse to compare. Very glad I did! Thrilled to be working with him. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

I had an oil change, filter and tire rotation. I had an appointment! I arrived 15 mins early and was helped right away. I waited for my vehicle in the Customer area. It’s a very nice area, tv, coffee machine. As employees come by, they stop and ask if I needed anything My vehicle was ready before the promised time. My service adviser reviewed my service papers with me and sent me on my way! Love Rick Hendricks Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I was in need of a car and the advisor who assisted me was Mr CD Morris who not only help me get in a car but one I absolutely love for a great price. They really take care of you. Thanks again Mr Morris for an excellent experience in purchasing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Excellent service as always. Vending machines, coffee and wireless internet was stocked, full and working. Aj, my service advisor does an excellent job keeping me up to date with the service of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

1st time servicing my vehicle here, let them know up front what needed to be done and asked for pricing. Called on a Monday to bring it in that Thursday, very accommodating, most dealerships there is over 2 week wait. Worked with Dave the Service manager and my Service rep was Melianne.. They did everything they could to assist, had some communication issues but it all worked out and the price I was quoted was the price I paid for Service. I will be bringing my vehicle there from now on for service instead of where I had been taking it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I have been without a vehicle for a month. I have never in my 17yrs of driving experience the type of dedication and quick to point no finessing to get me to just get a vehicle, but the vehicle I want is what I got. The prices are great and These three guys Drew,Moheeb,and Matt was amazing. I felt like I had my family to make sure the deal was good with no rip off and no gimmicks. I will recommend all my sailora and friends to Rick Hendrick dealership and to these three phenomenal gentlemen! Hands down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I Have done a lot of research and Pam in Sales Has Been Wonderful To Work With . My Wife and I Did a Lot of Research . UpFront Honest And Fair . Thank You Pam Best Deal By Far ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Great customer service. I had a wonderful experience at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet! Wesley Mccullar, Jasen Colon, Moheeb Iqbal and Justin Mccormick are very nice to work with. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

From the time I walked in, Mel was honest, professional, and easy to talk with. First time I have ever left a dealership knowing I would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

While Tyler Sellers was a pleasant, knowledgeable, patient, and even fun salesman for the self-imposed, long drawn out wait to get my Corvette, the actual purchase was rather painful. First the agreed upon price was wrong. No problem just a 30-minute wait while those in the glass palace took their time to generate a new piece of paper with the correct out the door price. Once we had that, we had to wait for a Finance Manager (who do they manage anyway??). There are at least three who work there (I don’t have any names as none of them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

What can I say other than, I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere except Rick Hendricks in Norfolk!! Just purchased my eight car from there, this one a Traverse for my wife. Mr McCullar (GM) and Mr Sellers are the best. Honest, easy to work with and make the deal happen with extremely fair pricing. Servicing my car is an easy and fast experience. Mr Mike V is my advisor and he's great to work with👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I moved to Norfolk 3 1/2 years ago. I had my 2011 Chevy Cruze LTZ regularly serviced. I always enjoyed visiting with the crew while getting my car serviced / repaired. The old Sales force was a pain so I bought a 2017 Chevy Cruze (RS Package / Premier) from Priority in Chesapeake. Dealing with them was far from ideal and since then, Rick Hendrick has had a makeover! I purchased a 2019 Malibu yesterday and it was a very good experience....If you have a car that needs repair, servicing or you want a new car Rick Hendrick has my highest referral... Jim Findley Norfolk, VA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Gave us $5000 more trade in then Colonial. Straight up front and gave us what we asked for. Everyone involved introduced themselves to us and let us know where we stood in the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Chris Griffen and John Precise were amazing from the minute I walked in. From walking in the door to leaving it was absolutely the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Chris was extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of the truck I bought as well as the process. When you go to buy a car this is the experience that you desire to have but seldom find. I couldn’t recommend Hendrick Chevrolet more after buying my new truck. Thanks guys for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Thank you Vishaun for providing excellent customer service! Thank you for informing me and guiding me along the way after an unexpected total loss on my vehicle. You answered all of my questions with patience and a plethora of information that helped me make the best decision for my situation. I appreciate the time and effort you provided assisting me with my Equinox! I love it! Daniel made the finalization of this purchase seamless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Bought another corvette from Hendricks and as usual the courteous and professional atmosphere has only been enhanced!! Mr. Sellers and Mr McCullar treat you with the utmost respect and fairness. Can't image buying any of my family’s vehicle anywhere but here👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

This was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. My sales person (Tyler Sellers) was very responsive to my needs and had answers for every question. The sales manager (John Precise) was there for every step to ensure that the deal was beneficial for both parties. When it came to financing, Jim McNutt will find a way to make it all work out. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

From the time I walked into the door till the time I walked out with my new vehicle all members were courteous and helpful. They valued my trade fair and I feel like I like a great deal with the new vehicle. Great experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I recently purchased a new silverado from Rick Hendrick Chevrolet and couldn't be more happy. At every turn they did whatever they could to get me the best deal possible. They even went out of there way to find the exact pickup I wanted even though they didn't have any in their inventory. I will definitely go back when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I have already dealt with Tyler who has a lot of knowledge about the vehicles I like. I purchased a 2017 Camaro 2SS from him and now a 2019 Silverado RST Z71. I highly recommend Rick Hendrick Chevrolet if you want great help and a really enjoyable experience in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Tyler, Moheeb and James for making my vehicle buying actually very enjoyable. Dr Bill Hundley, PhD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I was referred to Vishan by a coworker and he was so incredibly helpful in my search for a Tacoma today! I'm in the Navy and have a lot of variables when it comes to transferring a large asset like a car, but everything was dealt with in a friendly yet professional manner by Vishan. I was looking into a used Tacoma that I would trade in my WRX for. Vishan took a lot of time to test drive three prospects with me, and we some great conversations about cars of all sorts. I decided to not go through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

This dealership needs to be a must visit if you are shopping for a vehicle!!!! My dealership experience started Monday 21 Jan 2019 at RK Chevrolet. I spent 3 hours at the dealership found a vehicle and began the process. I ended up leaving on Monday because we could not come to an agreement. So on Tuesday I get a couple text and a phone call with a better offer but not even close enough to even make me think about going back to the dealership. Fast forward to Wednesday I get a text message from the dealership stating hey I think we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Everybody at Rick Hendrick New Sales department was very friendly and knowledgeable! They made the whole experience easy and I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

This is my 5th purchase of a new vehicle from this dealership. Once again they met my expectations. I had a good sales person who answered all my questions and I feel I got a good deal on my new Tahoe. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. The time it took for the whole process seemed a little long, but not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Really wanted to get my wife a Tahoe for her birthday but was having trouble getting her one around PA. I had previsously worked with Wes so I gave him a call. I knew if anyone could make it happen, it would be Wes. And boy did he. Along with vishan, they were able to get me into a 2019 Tahoe and help me surprise my wife for her birthday. I believe this was the best birthday gift ever for her. Vishan helped me through the whole process to make it a worry/hassle free buying experience. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

My girlfriend and I purchased a 2018 Acura TLX. The dealership made the long process quick and easy. The car was a fresh off lease car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Had a great experience! Was stuck in a lease with a vehicle I was no longer happy with. Vishan was able to get me into another, newer and nicer, vehicle with no hassle or stress I normally feel when walking into a dealership. He had the customer in mind and made my car buying experience the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

went to different chevy dealerships and Rick Hendrick by far has the best inventory and everyone made me fill welcome I would defidefently come back and tell all my friends about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Outstanding Dealership.. Wes and his team will go out of their way to make sure you’re happy. This is the best dealership I have ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Miley was very helpful in getting me into the car I wanted and at the price I was looking to pay. I was not a very easy person to deal with when I’m trying to make a deal and she hung in there though all of the trouble I gave her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Went in comparing prices and left with two new vehicles. Preston powers (salesman) and Moheeb Iqbal listened to my wants and not my needs ( did not need to buy a new car) and set me up in a new traverse and 2500hd with no issues and at prices no other dealer could touch. Highly recommend if you are in the market stop in and see these two guys. After purchase noticed a slight imperfection in the paint on the 2500 and they fixed it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Vishan, the sales staff that helped me was great. He was very helpful specially to me who's not up to date on modern features of today's vehicle. He patiently showed me the features of the two new vehicles that I bought on the same day and even hooked me up with the apps I need to have on my phone. He also showed me how to access and use the apps which again I think is beyond his duty to a customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review